We’re sorry to see you go but understand that needs may change over time so tools will no longer fit.

Here’s how to cancel

Step 1: Login to your account.

Step 2: Profile –> Billing.

 

Step 3: Click on “Cancel”.

This will disable syncing on your account immediately.

If you also want to remove your CCB API and MailChimp settings, then head over to PROFILE –> INTEGRATION

 

You are welcome to rejoin at any time using the same login credentials.

Did this answer your question?