We’re sorry to see you go but understand that needs may change over time so tools will no longer fit.

Here’s how to cancel:

Log in to your account

Getting to the Billing page

Cancelling your account

To also remove your CCB API and Mailchimp settings


LOG IN TO YOUR ACCOUNT

V2 Users

V1 Users


GETTING TO THE BILLING PAGE

V2 Users

V1 Users

From your dashboard, click on Settings (gear icon, gold arrow in image below). Choose Billing from the dropdown menu (pink box in image below).

Click the downward arrow near your profile name (brown arrow in image below). Then click on Billing (blue box in image below).

The Billing page will open.


CANCELLING YOUR ACCOUNT

Click on Cancel: V2 Users - pink box in image below; V1 Users - brown box in image below.

V2 Users

V1 Users

This will disable syncing on your account immediately.

You are welcome to re-join at any time using the same login credentials.


To also remove your CCB API and Mailchimp settings

V2 Users

Head over to SETTINGS -> INTEGRATION.

Note the turquoise arrows in the image above:

  • To erase your CCB API details from CCB Chimp, click on Remove.

  • To keep your CCB API details but pause syncing, click on Disable.

Note the brown arrows in the image above: To erase your MC API details from CCB Chimp, click on Remove.

V1 Users

Head over to PROFILE –> INTEGRATION.

For CCB:

  • To erase your CCB API details from CCB Chimp, click on Remove.

  • To keep your CCB API details but pause syncing, click on Disable.

For MC: To erase your MC API details from CCB Chimp, click on Remove.

Did this answer your question?